Norton City Schools: 4128 S Cleveland Massillon Road, Norton, OH 44203  |  Phone: (330) 825-0863  |  Fax: (330) 825-0929
Attendance Hotline: (330) 706-2760

Norton City Schools

Staff Directory

Search By Name/Email

NOTE: Leave blank for all results
First Name:  
Last Name:  
Email:  
Title:  
 
Search By Location/Department

Building/Location:  
Department(s)   (Clear list to search all):
Last Name First Name Title Email Website Phone View
Abernathy Jennifer Teacher, Ext.532638 jabernathy@nortonschools.org Details
Addis Cindy Teacher, Ext.532309 caddis@nortonschools.org Details
Aleshire Caroll Teacher, Ext. caleshire@nortonschools.org Details
Anicas Melissa Teacher, Ext.532429 manicas@nortonschools.org Details
Arnold Ms. Maryanne Speech & Language Pathologist, Ext. 532653 marnold@nortonschools.org Details
Aurand Kevin Teacher, Ext.532657 kaurand@nortonschools.org Details
Ball Ms. Hallie Language Arts Teacher, Ext. 532136 hball@nortonschools.org Details
Barker Kristen Teacher, Ext.532629 kbarker@nortonschools.org Details
Barnhart Mrs. Angie Teacher, Ext.532108 abarnhart@nortonschools.org Details
Begert Mr. Don Teacher, Ext. 532169 dbegert@nortonschools.org Details
Berlin Melissa Teacher, Ext.532623 mberlin@nortonschools.org Details
Bilinovich Jennifer Teacher, Ext.532651 jbilinovich@nortonschools.org Details
Blake Alison Teacher, Ext.532628 ablake@nortonschools.org Details
Bowen Mrs. Lisa Teacher, Ext. 532141 lbowen@nortonschools.org Details
Brooks Sara Teacher, Ext.532427 sbrooks@nortonschools.org Details
Brown Mr. Dan Evening Custodian Details
Brown Ms. Lori Tutor, ext. 532111 lbrown@nortonschools.org Details
Bruce Brittany Teacher, Ext.532621 bbruce@nortonschools.org Details
Bruning Kim Teacher, Ext.532414 kbruning@nortonschools.org Details
Bryan Mr. Jason Teacher, Ext. 532120 jbryan@nortonschools.org Details
Bryant Kimberly Teacher, Ext.532312 kbryant@nortonschools.org Details
Bryant Laury Secretary, Ext.532501 lbryant@nortonschools.org Details
Butcher Lauren Teacher, Ext.532622 lbutcher@nortonschools.org Details
Calhoun Mrs. Mary Assistant Secretary (Attendance Window), Ext. 532176 mcalhoun@nortonschools.org Details
Camilletti Cinthia Teacher, Ext.532329 ccamilletti@nortonschools.org Details
Campbell Erin Ms. ecampbell@nortonschools.org Details
Campbell Erin ecampbell@nortonschools.org Details
Campensa Ms. Cathy Teacher, Ext. 532187 ccampensa@nortonschools.org Details
Campian Tracy Teacher, Ext.532425 tcampian@nortonschools.org Details
Carmany Jacob Business Manager, Ext.532010 jcarmany@nortonschools.org Details
Carpenter Mrs. Jobeth Teacher, Ext. 532134 jcarpenter@nortonschools.org Details
Carpenter Stacy Teacher, Ext.532619 scarpenter@nortonschools.org Details
Cascaldo Mrs. Leah Teacher, Ext. 532173 lcascaldo@nortonschools.org Website Details
Casper Mrs. Jennifer Teacher, Ext. 532147 jcasper@nortonschools.org Details
Cercek James Teacher, Ext.532110 jcercek@nortonschools.org Details
Chiera Mr. Thomas Teacher, Ext. 532148 tchiera@nortonschools.org Website Details
Christoff Ms. Shelly Teacher, Ext. 532150 schristoff@nortonschools.org Details
Christy Brittany Teacher, Ext.532306 bchristy@nortonschools.org Details
Colecchi Mrs. Tracy Guidance Counselor (L-Z), Ext. 532127 tcolecchi@nortonschools.org Details
Collier Mr. Richard Teacher, Ext. 532131 rcollier@nortonschools.org Details
Constantine Abby Teacher, Ext.532415 aconstantine@nortonschools.org Details
Cool Mrs. Stephanie Educational Assistant, ext. 532168 scool@nortonschools.org   Details
Dakes Mrs. Marla Secretary (Ahtletic Office), ext. 532160 mdakes@nortonschools.org Details
Danko Laura EMIS Coordinator, Ext.532001 ldanko@nortonschools.org Details
Davis Martin Teacher, Ext.532639 mdavis@nortonschools.org Details
Dean Liz Teacher, Ext.532648 edean@nortonschools.org Details
Detzel Ms. Darcy Administrative Assistant (Main Office), Ext. 532103 ddetzel@nortonschools.org Details
Dietz Peggy Teacher, Ext.532408 pdietz@nortonpanthers.org Details
Dillon Mrs. Debbie Cook, ext. 532162 Details
Dobbins Travis Assist. Principal, Ext.532601 tdobbins@nortonschools.org Details
Druckenbrod Ms. Sheri Teacher, Ext. 532155 sdruckenbrod@nortonschools.org Details
Dudones Janine Teacher, Ext.532409 jdudones@nortonschools.org Details
Dunn Dave Superintendent, Ext.532008 ddunn@nortonschools.org Details
Eberhart Michelle Teacher, Ext.532321 meberhardt@nortonschools.org Details
Eleo Ashley Teacher, Ext.532410 aeleo@nortonschools.org Details
Evans Mrs. Tiffany Teacher, Ext.532185 tevans@nortonschools.org Details
Fabish-Rupert Erin Teacher, Ext.532617 efabish-rupert@nortonschools.org Details
Farley Taylor Teacher, Ext.532661 tfarley@nortonschools.org Details
Ferguson Cris Secretary, Ext.532401 cferguson@nortonschools.org Details
Flechler Jackie Student Serv./Tech. Admin. Assist., Ext.532014 jflechler@nortonschools.org Details
Flohr Leslie Teacher, Ext. 532525 LFlohr@nortonschools.org Details
Flynn Lisa Teacher, Ext.532631 lflynn@nortonschools.org Details
Fowler Chuck Teacher, Ext.532662 cfowler@nortonschools.org Details
Frase Adam Teacher, Ext.532614 afrase@nortonschools.org Details
Fulton Erin Teacher, Ext.532504 efulton@nortonschools.org Details
Gabel Anita Teacher, Ext.532644 agabel@nortonschools.org Details
Gaugler Dan Teacher, Ext.532608 dgaugler@nortonschools.org Details
Genis Jason Teacher, Ext.531113 jgenis@nortonschools.org Details
Gerber Joyce Principal, Ext.532600 jgerber@nortonschools.org Details
Gibson Mr. Adam Teacher, Ext. 532146 agibson@nortonschools.org Details
Gibson Mrs. Neva Secretary (Guidance Office), Ext. 532126 ngibson@nortonschools.org Details
Grimes Mrs. Becky Head Cook, Ext. 532162 bgrimes@nortonschools.org Details
Grubb Elizabeth Teacher, Ext.532407 egrubb@nortonschools.org Details
Hackenberg Mrs. Tammy Teacher, Ext. 532175 thackenberg@nortonschools.org Details
Hadley Sara Teacher, Ext.532322 shadley@nortonschools.org Details
Hagenbush Stephanie Treasurer, Ext.532000 shagenbush@nortonschools.org Details
Harris Amy Secretary, Ext.532301 aharris@nortonschools.org Details
Herchik Sharon Curriculum Dir., Ext.532011 sherchik@nortonschools.org Details
Heston Renee Teacher, Ext.532652 rheston@nortonschools.org Details
Hicks Suzanne Teacher, Ext.532641 shicks@nortonschools.org Details
Hilliard Alyce Teacher, Ext.532664 ahilliard@nortonschools.org Details
Hooper Mrs. Kelly Teacher, Ext. 532124 khooper@nortonschools.org Details
Horst Ms. Amy Teacher, ext. 532112 ahorst@nortonschools.org Details
Hosbach Georgiann Secretary, Ext.532603 ghosbach@nortonschools.org Details
Howerton Mr. Robert Assistant Principal, Ext. 532101 rhowerton@nortonschools.org Details
Hrubik Ms. Stephanie Cook, ext. 532162 Details
Hugus Kathleen Teacher, Ext.532645 khugus@nortonschools.org Details
Hurst Allyson Academic Tutor ahurst@nortonschools.org Details
Jamil Mrs. Amanda Teacher, ext. 532144 ajamil@nortonschools.org Details
Johnsen Judy Food Supervisor, Ext.532635 jjohnsen@nortonschools.org Details
Joseph Heather Teacher, Ext.532508 hjoseph@nortonschools.org Details
Kane Lynn Teacher, Ext.532620 lkane@nortonschools.org Details
Kanis Kathy Teacher, Ext.532325 kkanis@nortonschools.org Details
Kaser Karyn Teacher, Ext.532420 kkaser@nortonschools.org Details
Kaufman Chuck Teacher, Ext.532609 ckaufman@nortonschools.org Details
Kaufman Jennifer Title I, Ext.532412 jkaufman@nortonschools.org Details
Kolesar Mrs. Kara Teacher, Ext. 532154 kalexander@nortonschools.org Website Details
Koncz Joy Teacher, Ext.532422 jkoncz@nortonschools.org Details
Koontz Cindy Teacher, Ext.532307 ckoontz@nortonschools.org Details
Kovac Mrs. Regina Teacher, Ext. 532133 rkovac@nortonschools.org Details
Kovick Mr. Mark Teacher, Ext. 532156 mkovick@nortonschools.org Details
Kovick Troy Teacher, Ext.532632 tkovick@nortonschools.org Details
Kozak Teresa Teacher, Ext.532317 tkozak@nortonschools.org Details
Kruger Mr. Glen Teacher, Ext. 532142 gkruger@nortonschools.org Details
Kutschbach Amy Teacher, Ext.532640 akutschbach@nortonschools.org Details
Lang Judy Teacher, Ext.532413 jlang@nortonschools.org Details
Laury Julie Teacher, Ext.532424 jlaury@nortonschools.org Details
Lehman Jennifer Title I, Ext.533566 jlehman@nortonschools.org Details
Leimeister Kevin Teacher, Ext.532612 kleimeister@nortonschools.org Details
Levack Mrs. April Teacher, Ext. 532224 alevack@nortonschools.org Website Details
Lowe Katie Speech, Ext.532436 klowe@nortonschools.org Details
Loyer Mrs. Jackie Educational Assistant, ext. 532122 jloyer@nortonschools.org Details
Luke Ashley Teacher, Ext.532111 aluke@nortonschools.org Details
Maile Mr. Michael Teacher, Ext. 532122 mmaile@nortonschools.org Details
Majewski Sara Teacher, Ext.53659 Details
Management Epiphany Tech. Support, Ext.532020 epiphany@nortonschools.org Details
Marks Ms. Bonnie Cook, ext. 532162 Details
Martin Jordan Teacher, Ext.532308 Details
Mattle Laura Teacher, Ext.532319 lmattle@nortonschools.org Details
Mayer Ann Teacher, Ext.532423 amayer@nortonschools.org Details
McBride Mr. James Teacher, Ext. 532140 jmcbride@nortonschools.org Details
McDonnell Jackie Guidance Counselor, Ext. 532605 jmcdonnell@nortonschools.org Details
McLaughlin Holly Speech, Ext.532511 hmclaughlin@nortonschools.org Details
McMullen Megan Teacher, Ext.532523 mmcmullen@nortonschools.org Details
Merrick Jan Teacher, Ext.532327 jmerrick@nortonschools.org Details
Miller Mr. Brian Teacher/Athletic Director, Ext. 532161 bmiller@nortonschools.org Details
Minne' Wendy Principal, Ext.532300 wminne@nortonschools.org Details
Miskell Mrs. Jan Teacher, Ext. 532129 jmiskell@nortonschools.org Details
Mitchell Jenna Teacher, Ext.532513 jmitchell@nortonschools.org Details
Moats Teri Teacher, Ext.532430 tmoats@nortonschools.org Details
Mohseninia Mrs. Jacqueline Teacher, Ext. 532145 jmohseninia@nortonschools.org Details
Moore Mrs. Barbara Teacher, Ext. 532125 bmoore@nortonschools.org Details
Morris Eric Pupil Serv./Spec. Ed., Ext. emorris@nortonschools.org  Details
Mostoller Ms. Jackie Cook, ext. 532162 Details
Myers Haley Teacher, Ext.532313 hmyers@nortonschools.org Details
Naumann Becky Teacher, Ext.531115 rnaumann@nortonschools.org Details
Nichols Laura Teacher, Ext.532516 lnichols@nortonschools.org Details
Oatman Anthony Teacher, Ext.532510 aoatman@nortonschools.org Details
Olivieri Amy Principal, ext.532400 aolivieri@nortonschools.org Details
Osborne Kelly Superintendent Admin. Assist., Ext.532009 kosborne@nortonschools.org Details
Oswald Mr. Dennis M. Teacher, Ext. 532157 doswald@nortonschools.org Details
Pacifico Tyler tpacifico@nortonschools.org Details
Pacifico Mr. Tyler M. Teacher, Ext. 532132 tpacifico@nortonschools.org Details
Perella-Dutton Mrs. Danielle Teacher, Ext. 532117 dperella-dutton@nortonschools.org Details
Perkins Cindy Teacher, Ext.532304 cperkins@nortonschools.org Details
Petit Austin Teacher apetit@nortonschools.org Details
Phenney Chelsy Teacher, Ext.532324 cphenney@nortonschools.org Details
Pletcher Mrs. Tricia Teacher, Ext. 532151 tpletcher@nortonschools.org Details
Pritchard John Teacher, Ext.532627 jpritchard@nortonschools.org Details
Ranier Tracy Teacher, Ext.532303 tranier@nortonschools.org Details
Reed Ann Title I, Ext.532509 areed@nortonschools.org Details
Reed Norma Secretary, Ext.532604 nreed@nortonschools.org Details
Reinhardt Mr. Stephen Teacher, Ext. 532138 sreinhardt@nortonschools.org Details
Renick Mary Assist. Treasurer, Ext.532003 mrenick@nortonschools.org Details
Richards Jennifer Teacher, Ext.532417 jrichards@nortonschools.org Details
Rinehart Karen Teacher, Ext.532507 krinehart@nortonschools.org Details
Rohrs Brittany Teacher, Ext.532418 brohrs@nortonschools.org Details
Romich Mr. Ron Educational Assistant, ext. 532168 rromich@nortonschools.org Details
Rowell Mr. Rod Teacher, Ext. 532113 rrowell@nortonschools.org Details
Ruff Mrs. Darla Teacher, Ext. 532158 druff@nortonschools.org Details
Rumble Mrs. Deb Teacher, Ext. 532115 drumble@nortonschools.org Details
Ryan Mrs. Pat Educational Assistant, ext. 532158 pryan@nortonschools.org Details
Rymer Eric Teacher, Ext.532636 erymer@nortonschools.org Details
Sackett Brady Principal, Ext.532500 bsackett@nortonschools.org Details
Saiben Deb Teacher, Ext.532613 dsaiben@nortonschools.org Details
Sankoe Rebecca Teacher, Ext.532665 rsankoe@nortonschools.org Details
Seifert Stephen Teacher, Ext.532119 sseifert@nortonschools.org Details
Shanor Mr. Ryan Principal, Ext. 532100 rshanor@nortonschools.org Details
Shimek Don Athletic Director, Ext. 532115 dshimek@nortonschools.org Details
Shoemaker Marian Teacher, Ext.532654 mshoemaker@nortonschools.org Details
Simmerman Mrs. Melanie Teacher, Ext. 532107 msimmerman@nortonschools.org Details
Sizemore Laurie Secretary, Ext.532018 lsizemore@nortonschools.org Details
Slaughter Diana Teacher, Ext.532502 dslaughter@nortonschools.org Details
Smith Amanda Teacher, Ext. asmith@nortonschools.org Details
Snyder-Lee Mrs. Julie Teacher, Ext. 532121 jsnyder@nortonschools.org Details
Sommerville Jackie Guidance Counselor, Ext. 532403 jhale@nortonschools.org Details
Sorrano Joyce Teacher, Ext.532615 jsoranno@nortonschools.org Details
Southam Deborah Teacher, Ext.532517 dsoutham@nortonschools.org Details
Steiner Jonathan Network Administrator jsteiner@nortonschools.org Details
Stephens Katherine Teacher, Ext. 532512 KStephens@nortonschools.org Details
Stewart Maria Teacher, Ext.531112 mstewart@nortonschools.org Details
Stone Julie Teacher, Ext.532316 jstone@nortonschools.org Details
Stoneking Paul Transportation Supervisor, Ext.532017 pstoneking@nortonschools.org Details
Strefeler Mrs. Debbie Educational Assistant dstrefeler@nortonschools.org   Details
Swartz Mr. Rod Teacher, Ext. 532183 rswartz@nortonschools.org Details
Tanksley Mr. John Teacher, Ext. 532135 jtanksley@nortonschools.org Details
Tassone Stacy Teacher, Ext.532625 stassone@nortonschools.org Details
Thompson Dawn Teacher, Ext.532646 dthompson@nortonschools.org Details
Thornberry Ms. Jennifer Teacher, Ext. 532116 jthornberry@nortonschools.org Details
Timms Mr. Harry Teacher, Ext. 532143 htimms@nortonschools.org Details
Tritt Pam Treasurer Secretary., Ext.532002 ptritt@nortonschools.org Details
Trivisonno Scott Teacher, Ext.532650 strivisonno@nortonschools.org  Details
Tunison Annmarie Teacher, Ext.532188 atunison@nortonschools.org Details
Underwood Mr. Brian Teacher, Ext. 532168 bunderwood@nortonschools.org Details
Underwood Melissa Teacher, Ext.532643 munderwood@nortonschools.org Details
Vance Donna Teacher, Ext.532326 dvance@nortonschools.org Details
Varga Rachel Teacher, Ext.532524 rvarga@nortonschools.org Details
Vargo Ashley Psychologist, Ext.532015 avargo@nortonschools.org Details
Vaughan Kristine Psychologist, Ext. 532016 kvaughan@nortonschools.org Details
Virgin Kirt Teacher, Ext.532633 kvirgin@nortonschools.org Details
Wagler Angie Technology Coordinator, Ext.532020 awagler@nortonschools.org Details
Wallace Mrs. Dianne Educational Assistant, ext. 532158 dwallace@nortonschools.org Details
Ward Mrs. Susan Teacher, Ext. 532118 sward@nortonschools.org Details
Weatherly Alice Teacher, Ext.532637 aweatherly@nortonschools.org Details
Weber Mr. Dave Teacher, Ext. 532137 dweber@nortonschools.org Details
Weekley Mr. Doug Head Custodian, Ext. 532163 dweekley@nortonschools.org Details
Weiland Melissa Teacher, Ext.532663 mweiland@nortonschools.org Details
Wert Barbara Art Teacher, Ext.532419 bwert@nortonschools.org Details
Wheatley Amber Teacher, Ext.532624 awheatley@nortonschools.org Details
White Ms. Alexus Cook, ext. 532162 Details
Whited Mrs. Sandy Evening Custodian swhited@nortonschools.org Details
Wilkinson Mrs. Diane Evening Custodian Details
Williams Elaine Music Teacher, Ext.532318 ewilliams@nortonschools.org Details
Williams Mrs. Jessica Guidance Counselor (A-K), Ext. 532128 jwilliams@nortonschools.org Details
Witt Erica Teacher, Ext.532320 ewitt@nortonschools.org Details
Wood Mrs. Eileen Academic Tutor, ext. 532149 awood@nortonschools.org Details
Wooley Landry Teacher, Ext.532426 lwooley@nortonschools.org Details
Wooley Lilly Teacher, Ext.532527 lwooley2@nortonschools.org Details
Yaggi Gennifer Teacher, Ext.532520 gyaggi@nortonschools.org Details
Zetts Sarah Teacher, Ext.532618 szetts@nortonschools.org  Details
Zita Megan Teacher, Ext.532666 mzita@nortonschools.org Details