Dear Board Members,

The following students have applied for IN LIEU OF TRANSPORTATION REIMBURSEMENT for the school year 2019-2020. Due to COVID-19, each child will receive 75% of the state requirement of \$250.00. Therefore, each child will receive \$187.50.

Michaela Adkins Ethan Balliett Emma Brown Rory Brown Sebastian Byrd Ethan Cadwell Phillip Canfora Joseph Canfora Vincent Canfora Anthony Canfora Jacob Cantwell Meredith Castelli Nicholas Contos Luke Driscoll Aiden Driscoll Isabella Eames Annabelle Hancock Nathan Hancock **Grady Hoskins** Maria Hoskins Nolan Hughes Caleb Kepler Landen Kubbins **Braxton Kubbins Brody Laird** Marguerite Martin

Aiden Mays Courtney Mauck Madison McNulty Abigail Monaghan Sutherland Moore Clayton Newman Jillian Norman Kinsley Norman Reed Olsen Tucker Olsen Mary Podnar Noah Podnar Hamilton Prenosil Tabitha Quinla Andrew Reynolds Hadley Reynolds Aiden Reynolds Lilian Roberto Sophia Roberts Olivia Shemo Aiden Thomason Maryn West Jordan Willison Taylor Willison Keira Wilson Ramon Wilson

The following students have applied for IN LIEU OF TRANSPORTATION REIMBURSEMENT half way through the school year 2019-2020. Due to COVID-19, each student will receive 25 % of the annual state requirement. Therefore, each child will receive \$62.50.

Robyn Ryan Carter Wagner

Theodore Martin

Sincerely,

Pauletta Gemind Transportation Supervisor 6-1-2020